"Not sure that it could have gone any better. You got me in on short notice to fix my bridge.
Thx. RG
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Had a wonderful cleaning and exam at Dr. Waroich's office. The hygenist was thorough, professional, and addressed all my issues. Dr. Waroich was patient and made me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"I"m a long-time patient of this practice. I always get good care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Dr Waroich is unique among the doctors I have known in that she truly puts her patients’ well being and long term outlook ahead of everything else. What this means for her patients is that they are not bombarded with unnecessary procedures - but only those Dr Waroich truly recommends. And I trust her entirely in this regard. Add to that a warm disposition and you have a real rarity in our health care world."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"I go for cleanings/periodontal evaluations every three months. Dr. Waroich and her staff *listen* to the patients and do a thorough job without condescending or lecturing. She won't fill a tooth unless it really needs it."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"As always Dr. Waroich and her colleagues provided professional, speedy, and compassionate attention to all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Dental Hygenist/Technician -Jane is the best! This is the first time that I did not suffer from pain due to a deep scaling."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"everything fine
i am going tpo start hot as suggested this morning
tx for your help
mjb
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"I have been going to the office for many years and it’s always a positive experience.
Dr. Waroich is very knowledgeable and treats me like a person not just another patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2018)

"I have been a patient at this dental office for decades, first with Dr. Michael Suddath, and now with Dr. Waroich. I keep coming back because I have confidence in them. They also file the proper insurance claims - payments are somewhat modest, but certainly help - and work with me to fit me it. While I have relocated outside the Washington DC area, in my time of transition I am continuing as a patient there. That should say something. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"Your new dental hygienist is superb. I cannot tolerate teeth cleaning using water because of a touchy swallowing reflex, so she had to clean my teeth the old-fashioned (and I'm sure tedious) way. I have rarely had such a thorough cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Wonderful dentist. I've been Dr. Waroich's patient for several years and am highly satisfied with my treatment. Dr. Waroich and her staff always listen to patients. Her office is close to my office so I can easily make appointments."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Excellent and prompt service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"The hygienist was very thorough but gentle! I WILL return!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)