"Staff and doctor were very professional, and helped me out with any questions I had about my upcoming procedure."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Great customer service and concern!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I have always had the best of care from Dr. Altman and his staff. I would highly recommend your office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Awesome experience. The staff at Dr. Knowles and Dr. Altman’s office are always helpful and joyful. Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"I had an 8 am appointment. Dental hygienist was prompt.
I did not experience any mouth soreness during X-rays and it didn’t take long at all.
Cleaning was a pleasant and refreshing experience.
Was seen by the dentist in a timely manner after cleaning.
Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable of my insurance plan; therefore, they completed my office visit with complete customer satisfaction which gave me a great start to my day. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"They explain everything great to you, such a friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"A class act all the way around....friendly, welcoming, totally professional, efficient and caring. I used to clutch the armrests of any dental chair I was seated in, but no more,. They are wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Been going to dr Altman since 1995 no complaints at all nice friendly staff , customer service is outstanding if dr Altman finds a cavity he will take care of it immediately"
(4 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Professional staff from the minute you walk in till you leave. Excellent dental care. Would not trust anyone else with my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Excellent care..
..as always!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Very good cleaning by the hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are the best!! Always caring and meticulous about the job they are doing."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr.Altman for 14 years they are very professional and his staff are so kind and gentle.I highly recommend this dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Never long waits, always courteous. Very professional. Samantha did great and Dr. Altman is the best ."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"My experience at Dr. Altman's office was very positive. From the time I walked in, I was greeted with a smile and had very little wait time, before I was called back. I was very nervous about being there, because I generally dread coming to the dentist, but I was made very comfortable by the dental assistant as well as Dr. Altman when he came in. Most important, the whole atmosphere there is very inviting and relaxed. All the staff are friendly and welcoming and make you feel just like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Brought my daughter for her teeth cleaning. They took care of her and made her feel comfortable and calm throughout the entire visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Mary Baker did a great job, very fast and professional. Dr Knowles is always great!

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Always great friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Always incredible."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Great experience all the way around. Recently took my two daughters in for a cleaning and checkup. Called them midday not having an appointment and luckily they were able to squeeze my babies in. Office staff was great. Very sociable and vey friendly. Samantha the hygienist was a doll and great with the girls. Dr Altman was awesome. Very personable and very informative and also great with the girls. Thank you all so much for accommodating us and being able to fit them in. Look forward to seeing you all in the future. Thank you agin."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Dentist is one place that no one enjoys going but the people make coming to the dentist comfortable. I am always addressed upon entering the building with a smile. I do personally know some of the employees and enjoy seeing Holly’s smiling face. I had a different hygienist this time and enjoyed visiting with Sabrina. Also appreciated the information that she and Dr. Knowles gave me. Thanks for making starting my Monday morning at the dentist an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"It’s never fun to go to the dentist, but this office makes your experience enjoyable. Everyone is very helpful and positive and cheerful. Very smooth office when it comes to checking in and checking out. Dr Knowles is great and kind. He is the best when it comes to numbing your mouth and to me that is a big deal. This is a great dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Everything went very well and I am very satisfied!😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"As always the staff are professional and pleasant. I love that I rarely wait 5 minutes. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"As always, very professional, friendly and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Kayla did a great job! Very friendly and great personality! Always checked to make sure that everything was okay for me during the appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Everybody was very friendly and professional! They were very attentive to their job"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great people!! Great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"We love Dr. Knowles and the crew at Altmann dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Great experience, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great job Sabrina!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"A very organized, friendly office. Always a delight to go in."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"I was worried, after being with one dentist for so many years, that having someone new might not meet the same standards I'm used to. But you did. I'm very pleased with the staff and facility. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"A friendly atmosphere and caring dental hygienist.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Thanks for being so kind, caring, and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I also appreciate the concern with my questions about my other two teeth. Thanks! Jacy Niemeyer"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Great visit. Met the Docs wife. She was very professional and chatty. Had a nice visit and a nice experience. Y'all are a very nice dentist experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Mary Baker has been my hygienest for several years. She is very courteous and attentive to my needs. Dr. Altman has gone out of his way on at least one occasion when I needed a crown done and was leaving the country very shortly. He worked me in quickly and got the crown work done. I will never forget that.

I hate shots and Dr. Altman is the most gentle person I have ever had in giving shots.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Sabrina is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Kayla? Was very good about letting mean ow what she was doing and why."
(4 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"Great job, was in and out in a reasonable time. very professional just good people all a round."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"As a new patient I was welcomed in as if I were a longtime friend. They were all respectful and made me feel relaxed. Sabrina and Dr. Altman were awesome. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are awesome! Attentative, courtesy, professional and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Very courteous and professional! Short wait time too."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Great dental practice, from staff, technicians, to Dr Knowles. Very professional at all times."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"As always, very professional and thorough. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"I was a new patient in a lot of tooth pain. I was seen promptly and treated with concern. I saw Dr. Altman and Jennifer. They spent a lot of time with me explaining the findings and discussing options. I would definitely recommend Dr. Altman."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Efficient, friendly, and did a great job. So glad to have found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Met Kayla for the first time...she was very good! She took the time to explain throughout the cleaning what she was doing. She took her time...no rushing! And then of course seeing Dr. Michael at the end is always the highlight...LOL The highlight for me bc he can never find any cavaties! I also appreciate his listening to me yesterday about some medical stuff going on in my life. Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"All of the staff members were pleasant and Mary did a great job with my little one on his first check up."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Caring, efficient, talented, and on time."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Very friendly staff, who are easy to talk to.
We have been seeing Doctor Knowles for over 15 years.
Want go any where else.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Dr Knowles did a great job again 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Excellent service. Great advice. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"This has been the best dental experience I've ever had. Love that this practice feels like a family."
(4 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"My appointment was a very nice appointment. Care I was given was very good. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I dropped in at the last minute to make an appointment before leaving town. Jennifer S took one look and said "I think you need to come in right now". I could have had a terrible weekend, but thanks to Jen and Dr Altman they took care of my possible urgent problem. Great diagnosis and a quick fix. Thank you both so much!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Dr. Knowles, is an Amazing Dentist. I really appreciate all of his great work!! Did I mention his Amazing staff, they're Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Always Perfect. I'm so grateful for you ALL. Xj"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Going to the dentist used to be such a drag.... Not anymore!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"My hygienist and the office support staff were friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"It was a great experience for my first visit. They explained everything so I could understand what was going on and what was what."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"No waiting - appointment was 1:00 And I was called back at 1:05.. Sabrina did an awesome job on my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"My visit was very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very nice. The office staff are friendly."
(4 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"This dentist office has state of the art equipment and techniques for dental care and the best staff in Texas. Altman and Knowles are the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Very accomodating to one's schedule. Kara, the hygientist, did a great job. Overall the staff is very friendly and willing to help. Thanks for your care."
(4 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Awesome dentist! Always friiendly. Professional. Can't go wrong with these guys"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Always enjoy my experience here!! Kayla was amazing! She did a thorough job, yet was gentle and respectful.
Dr. Altman is always warm and friendly and encouraging. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist family!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Great experience! Professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Office staff very friendly and atttentive.
Dr A is a rockstar dentist!
Kudos to Jennifer his assistant!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Dr. Knowles was great as well as the Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"I was well satisfied with the care and service I received."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Experienced,friendly atmosphere. In and out in a minimum amount of time."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I love Dr. Knowles! I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but Mary and Dr. Knowles make it easy. I am in fourth grade and ask my mom when I can go back at least once a month."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"They went above and beyond to make my tight schedule work."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Love the Dentist office! They are always Happy, Encouraging and Helpful! They work you in quickly and a timely fashion."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Theeth cleaning is quick with little wait time."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Excellent!! As always, friendly and top shelf professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"Very courteous staff. I was treated with kindness and genuine concern considering I was a work in patient. Thanks so much for seeing me."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Excellent care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Wonderful service and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are great with children… I would recommend him to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Every time I go they are always so nice and there to make sure you receive all the help you need!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Had An appointment with Dr. Altman this week - he did a great job fixing my tooth. Thanks Dr. Altman!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Nice gentle and thorough cleaning...jaw had pain for two days due to being open too long but it is fine now. Its to be expected. Everyone courteous and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Very professional staff I drive 60 miles from where I live to visit this dentist would not change highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"We had such A pleasant experience at Dr. Knowles office. Every single one of the staff were delightful."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Nice folks. Very kind and reasonable."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"great job. she was good need to hire her; you all have a great day."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Moving from one town to another is very straining. I heard about you'll ,so I decided to call. I was very pleased when taking to your receptionist .Kayla was very good when cleaning my teeth . I will be returning . Thank you very much"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Excellent cleaning--fast and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I was very nervous about going to the dentist and Sabrina made me feel very relaxed. She would let me know what she was going to do prior to doing anything and was very patient with me."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"great experience very pleasant and friendly staff . Dr Knowles was awesome."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Great place and awesome people! Mary did a great job.! Very caring people!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Mary is always nice. She asked how my doll was, too. She keeps my teeth looking good. Dr. Knowles is funny. He makes me smile so he can see my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Always treated with respect and kindness. They all do a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"All very well done."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"As always, my experience at Dr. Altman's office was exemplary. Dr. Altman and his staff are friendly, professional and highly skilled."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Great like always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Don and I were very pleased and are so grateful to be your patients. Everyone was so kind and we appreciated Dr Altman's honesty with our dental needs. Thank you again and we will see you in May."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Wonderful friendly and professional service. I love how they explain everything so I can understand. We enjoy coming to your offIce"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great experience and very professional.
Dr Knowles did a wonderful job explaining my options.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Great, as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Excellent Service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I'm very satisfied with the service, I will recommend it to my friends"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Dr Altman and his staff are exceptional. The provide a very caring,compassionate and proficient experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"My recent visit with Dr. Altman was due to a loose bridge. I did not have an appointment but they fit me in within an hour. My problem turned out to be more complicated than just reseating my bridge and turned into a 2 hour visit. Even though this was an unexpected visit, they still made my issue their priority and got me fixed up. Much appreciation for their care and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Always the best, great dentist & staff have been a patient over 15 years and highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"5*
Great office. Everyone is professional and friendly. All do great work
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Very professional!
The entire staff is very friendly and they
Take great care of you! I would recommend
This dental clinic to anyone looking!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Very good experience for Haley and I both."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Dental Hygenist was one of the best. Very thorough and professional. Hope I get her next time. Mike as always end was on target.
Thanks,
Mike
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"By far the most professional, quality, friendly service experienced from a healthcare provider. The hygienist, dentist and other staff are top notch. If I could rate them more than five stars I would."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are fantastic!! My kids are literally excited to go to the dentist. (Weird, right??) We never have to wait long, in fact sometimes we even get in early. I highly recommend Altman Dentistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"I was notified by text of my appointment which was very handy. Everything was exactly on time and I was able to to carry out a commitment immediately following my appointment so timing was important to me. I feel I received a thorough cleaning from the hygienist and a good report from the doctor. I have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Dr. Altman and his staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Absolutely the best, courteous, concerned
I usually hate going to the dentist but this was different.
Thank you so much for that.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Great dental practice"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"I had an old filling break and called Dr. Altman. He got me worked in right away & replaced my old filling that day! I LOVE Dr. Altman & has fabulous staff!!! They are always informative, helpful & super sweet!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"We are very satisfied, thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"My visit yesterday was very pleasant. I get very nervous
love that you cater to cowards. 😜
"

(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"DR Noel's is very gentle and caring on how you fell and very good at what he does thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Prompt, cordial, painless service."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Excellent care as usual.

I am most appreciative to Dr. Altman for 'squeezing' me in on Monday to adjust my lower denture.

You have a great, caring and professional staff!

Thanks for everything!

Kathy Kitowski
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"I was early, but there was a short wait.Mary started right on time and was quite personable. Visit was quick and easy."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"I really enjoyed how friendly the environment was as I first entered and throughout my whol appointment. The hygienists were very sweet, and respectful. And tried best for my comfort. Instead of just working they made the experience personal which made it more enjoyable with our talking during my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Eileen was a very good hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Dr. Altman and staff make it a pleasure to visit the dentist. You receive courteous, prompt service with a professional atmosphere and reasonable prices."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"I really like my dentist, Dr. Knowles. Unfortunately my usual hygienist is no longer working here and I had a new one. Although she was very nice, I thought she was too rough. I certainly will remain with this office. The office as a whole scores 5 stars. My hygienist was a 2 star."
(3 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Squeezed me I'm for a cracked tooth. Always, very polite and warm in the office."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Service was great I get too many phone calls and text messages regarding the appointment"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Mary is awsome. Give her a raise."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Love the staff! Always smiling!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Love the dental staff !"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Excellent service and care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Mary did a great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"As always, professional staff, hardly any wait time, great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Great! Always so nice and friendly! And of course no cavities made it even better! (:"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Always great service from the nicest people in Brenham!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I was really worried about visiting a dentist after not going for so many years. My visit was not what I feared. Hollie made me feel at ease no more than I heard her voice on the phone. Upon my walk to the chair Jennifer put my mind at ease even with me not knowing yet what my treatment would be and believe me I was worried. Jennifer explained what was needed and Dr. Knowles further reduced my stress level by describing what procedures would be needed to fix what was wrong with my teeth and why it was necessary to follow through the steps. I know I have a few procedures ahead of me but feel very thankful that there are the great staff and doctors at the office that will guide me through and make the procedure as painless as possible and will keep me informed along the way to help me stay positive. Thanks for turning what could have been a very bad day into a more positive one with an outcome that can be reached."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Visit went well as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Great staff and Altman is a great guy"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Staff is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Great dentists very informative quick and to the point!!! I had been having tooth aches and wanted two teeth pulled, I went in for the initial consultation and ended up getting the procedure done that same day!!! I was there probably a total. Of about 30 - 45 minutes!!! Nice and quick!!! Thank Dr.Altman!!!
Z.S.W.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Always professional dental care from Mary and Dr. Altman. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Friendly and professional Dental Staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Dr. Altman and his staff has always made me feel comfortable. They let me know what the plan is before starting and also letting me know the cost. I have been going to Dr Altman for a while now. He has taken care of my whole family. They are friendly and professional people."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Very friendly staff. Altman dental cares about my dental needs and has always provided the answers and service I need to have healthy teeth.
I have always enjoyed the personal care from all of the hygienists.
Sheri B. did a great job.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"A good experience everyone was extremely nice and thoughtful."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Super friendly staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I love this dental team. Everyone does an awesome job everytime I visit. Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I was so happy to get Sabrina! She and the entire staff really care about me and that means so much to me! Thanks guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"My wife( Dottie) and I have been going to this clinic for over 10 years
,and over 15 years seeing Doctor Knowles. We do not go any place else.
Every one at this clinic are very friendly. Their prices are very fair and reasonable .
If you are new to this area,please go by and check them out.
Sincerely
Earnest Samples
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Great environment and experience. The entire staff was friendly and the dentist was nice and direct about the problem I was having. I would highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Always a great time."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Always a great visit. A Very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Great staff and caring Dr.s makes going to dentists a nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Dr Altman and his staff did a great job. My wait time was minimal and the hygienist did a great job. I will definitely be back"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Love seeing everyone so happy and eager at altmans! Mary always takes her time and is so thorough with her sessions."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Dr. Knowles and his staff are the BEST!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Always a good experience. Jamie does a good job cleaning our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Always pleased with the service and professionalism shown at Dr Altman office, I have been a patient since Dr Altman opened and his service has gotten better every year, thank you all so much , Shannon Mehr"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Courteous, efficient and thorough cleaning and check-up. This is a very well run practice. The facilities are very up-to-date, clean and fresh. Appointments and settlements are fast and accurate."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"All personnel are very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my new dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Blaine is my 8 year old son, and was really scared to go to a new dentist, but gave rave reviews as to how easy it was and how cool the TVs are. Thanks for taking good care of him!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Been seeing Dr. Altman for c.10 years. I always feel I'm getting the best treatment possible and that the entire staff truly cares about me and my health. I can't say enough about all the staff; they're like family."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"I really enjoyed the experience that I had at this office. You even get to watch TV while you are getting your dental work done. Mary was a very sweet and kind lady! The lady that checked me out was very sweet as well!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Very curtious and professional sraff. I always look forward to my next dental appointment. It is always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I got back there quick and got it done.
Had an amazing convo about winning the lottery and overall a great time.
:)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Love how nice everyone is at this dentist office. Best dental experience I have ever had. Definitely would recommend to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"We love the office of Dr. Altman and Dr. Knowles! They are all friendly and professional and make you feel special."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"My appointment was great. I was taken in on time and had help with what to look for in selecting dental insurance by Sandye."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"Love Dr. Knowles & his staff! Great service. In and out in no time! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Knowles and his staff. Jamie was my dental hygienist and did a fantastic job. I am very happy with my experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"My experience was great, so was the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"My experience was great, so was the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"We love Altman dental! The office staff are always friendly and smiling, the hygienists are always open and communicate clearly with the kids and both doctors, Dr. Altman and Dr. Knowles are knowledgeable. They do not push unnecessary treatments. Our visits are always cost effective and the office staff help us maximize our benefits each plan year!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Excellent service. Very professional and as always very friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"It was a great experience they really work with you. I'm so thankful for them everybody was nice to me."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Awesome. I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to see me immediately. The staff was extremely pleasant and professional. The facility was clean and very current. With patient seats outfitted with their own flat screen. Overall, I was very pleased with experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"My office with Dr Altman on 12/ 2
was outstanding as is customary.

I sincere appreciate having been a patient for nearly 15 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Been going here since I was young. Never dissappoint!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"My appointment was great. Connie did a super job."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Give Mary a raise!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"The quality of service is always excellent and the staff
is always friendly!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"The staff was so pleasant and attentive. I did not wait at all. It was easy to get a timely appointment. I asked for an estimate before I scheduled the appointment and it was right on target."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2015)

"The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the dental work I have had done and with my cleanings; even my children love visiting and experiencing "Mr.Thirsty". Thank you Altman dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Appointment on time-clean office and examine room-
Friendly, pleasant people-Jamie was great!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Great appointment! I was in and out in 30 minutes!"
(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Great! I'm so happy with the results"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"The staff was so pleasant and attentive. I did not wait at all. It was easy to get a timely appointment. I asked for an estimate before I scheduled the appointment and it was right on target."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Excellent service! Always a joy to visit this dental office. Never have to wait a long time. Everybody is friendly & greets a person with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Awesome as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Had to have a tooth distracted the staff and Dr. Altman are Awesome."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"I was just in Dr. Altman's office for a small filling to be done. The front office staff is always very friendly coming and going. Once seated in the treatment room, I had a fun conversation with the dental assistant and then requested to try doing the filling without anesthetic. Dr. Altman was willing to give it a try....and moments later we were done with absolutely no discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"I always have a great experience going to the dentist ,and all the ladies at doctor Altman are great giving you service and taking care of whatever your need of service might be,so cone and see them !"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"We got in quickly and everything was great! Everyone in the office is friendly and they are really efficient."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Great visit! Hygienist did a very good job."
(4 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I always had a fear of going to the dentist until I started with Dr.Altmann and his work family! Everyone is so welcoming, very nice and made me feel very comfortable! My two boys enjoyed going to get there teeth cleaned( that's unusal lol) I have noticed everyone has such a beautiful smile and such white teeth! I'm now done with dental work, I want trays made! My family and I are very excited to know we're forever in good hands!! Thank yall for such a beautiful, clean and friendly environment!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Very friendly staff and service was just in and out very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)