"Amazing staff and dentist! I will recommend this office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Everyone is so friendly, nice and caring!! Very professional and a clean environment. Can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"The hygenist was friendly, and gentle. Dr. Gontarski was friendly and fun to talk to. All the staff did a great job. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Each member of the dental team did a phenomenal job job of cleaning my teeth! They are so nice and they genuinely care about how you're doing. Great place and great service! I'll be staying here for a while."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Everyone was wonderful. So grateful. They fit me in last minute and fixed my tooth in less than 30 minutes. I felt no pain. Which for me is a huge plus. Dr.Cifor has a very kind and calming way that sets you at ease and her team there is so pleasant and friendly. Definitely will return. "Thank you" Dr. Cifor and to the team at Oak Leaf Dental for making my visit a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Wonderful staff and wonderful Dentists! Thank Dr. Gontarski! Happy Holidays!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Lovely new office setting and extremely friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Wonderful visit! Office nicely decorated, clean, neat. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Procedure was well executed. My teeth are sparkly clean!! I would recommend your practice to my family and friends!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Understanding, informative, thorough, business like and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"The entire staff at Oak Leaf are wonderful.
Josephine does an excellent job and is always cheerful and helpful with suggestions for better teeth and gum care.
The office personal were very helpful with setting my up with their insurance program.
As always, Dr. Gontarsky was cheerful and spent as much time with me as was needed. He did not rush in and out.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"I'm part way through receiving a new crown. Dr. Cifor has been very good with keeping me informed during the process.

It is a pleasure to have such a courtesy and smiles from everyone in the office.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)