(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Cleaning was great, as always. Dr. G is the best, makes me feel like I’m one of the family."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Dr. Mayeda is consistently detail-oriented, attentive, and caring. Last visit I requested that patient-declined dental kits be saved for redirecting to the Sacramento Children's Receiving Home. This visit, Dr. Mayeda surprised me with 50 dental kits to donate to the children.

Dr. Mayeda is a terrific dentist and blessing to our community.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"This last visit was way better than the visit last year. This cleaning was very detailed. The previous one was not good and was "Rushed". It was mentioned that the previous person was a Temp.

I was glad that my visit this week was what I was normally used to. Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"My family looks loves the clean, friendly, and professional environment Oak/Hazel Dental has provided us over the years."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I’m 215 pounds of whimp. I was very anxious to have a filling replaced (and, when I say anxious that’s an understatement)... I actually had a sleepless night before the appointment. The entire office staff did their best to sooth my nerves upon arrival... but, my heart was already racing.

Dr. Cifor greeted me and asked if I had any concerns. She took the time to discuss my concerns (aka fears) and soothes my nerves as much as she could. (Heart rate was now at 90bpm)

She explained the procedure and eased my nerves with her calm demeanor. She even threw in a couple jokes like “oh, that’s a cute little filling I’m going to replace”

While I really won’t ever enjoy going to the dentist... I think I will have a little less fear going forward with Dr. Cifor!

THANK YOU!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2018)

"As always, their friendly and professional team clearly explains what they are doing and what my options are. After Almost 18 years, I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Doing fine today. A little sore but considering the amount of work done very thankful. Tell the Doctor that I am so THANKFUL for the sleeping pill..."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I am always touched at how personable and kind the people who work at Oak Leaf Dental are! Not only are they incredible at their job, they make the entire process easy and comfortable. I whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic team of dentists to go to."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Melinda did a great job. My teeth have never felt cleaner, and the overall experience was pleasant and relaxing"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"The staff is very kind and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"My first trip back to the dentist in several years, and it was a breeze. The staff here all showed care and performed their jobs above my expectations. I have sensitive teeth and they listened to my concerns and did a great job getting me back on track. My reluctance to getting regular cleanings is a thing of the past. I am so glad I made the choice to switch dentists."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Amazing staff and dentist! I will recommend this office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Everyone is so friendly, nice and caring!! Very professional and a clean environment. Can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"My appointment was on time. Everyone was very courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2018)

"The hygenist was friendly, and gentle. Dr. Gontarski was friendly and fun to talk to. All the staff did a great job. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Each member of the dental team did a phenomenal job job of cleaning my teeth! They are so nice and they genuinely care about how you're doing. Great place and great service! I'll be staying here for a while."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Everyone was wonderful. So grateful. They fit me in last minute and fixed my tooth in less than 30 minutes. I felt no pain. Which for me is a huge plus. Dr.Cifor has a very kind and calming way that sets you at ease and her team there is so pleasant and friendly. Definitely will return. "Thank you" Dr. Cifor and to the team at Oak Leaf Dental for making my visit a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Wonderful staff and wonderful Dentists! Thank Dr. Gontarski! Happy Holidays!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Lovely new office setting and extremely friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Wonderful visit! Office nicely decorated, clean, neat. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Procedure was well executed. My teeth are sparkly clean!! I would recommend your practice to my family and friends!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Understanding, informative, thorough, business like and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"The entire staff at Oak Leaf are wonderful.
Josephine does an excellent job and is always cheerful and helpful with suggestions for better teeth and gum care.
The office personal were very helpful with setting my up with their insurance program.
As always, Dr. Gontarsky was cheerful and spent as much time with me as was needed. He did not rush in and out.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"I'm part way through receiving a new crown. Dr. Cifor has been very good with keeping me informed during the process.

It is a pleasure to have such a courtesy and smiles from everyone in the office.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)