"Everyone is cheerful and welcoming and always runn No on time. I feel that I’m getting the best treatment."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Great service. The Dentist makes me nervous from a childhood trauma. They made me so comfortable and continuing checked to make sure I was okay and not scared. I will not be nervous for my next appointment knowing they truly care about my feelings."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Northpark Dentistry is a great place to go! Friendly staff, beautiful facility, and amazing dental care! I would highly recommend seeing Dr. VanDeventer, he was very informative and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Professional, courteous, and seem to be in the know regarding the latest in dental technology. Very pleased with this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Cleaning was done fine."
(4 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Appointment was on time with everything explained prior to starting. Very organized."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Some of the nicest people that I have met in dentist offices. They got me in on time and treated me very will. They worked in such a way that there was very little discomfort during the cleaning and filling of one cavity. I would highly recommend North Park Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"As always, great personal service from North Park Dentistry. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Everyone at the office is so cheerful, and they put patients at ease. The dental care is excellent and has had a very positive effect on my health. I never have to wait more than a few minutes at my appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Caitlin did an awesome job at my appointment Tuesday morning! She was very thorough, kind, and easy to work with. Her and the team at North Park have helped me get my oral health back to where it needs to be and I'm very thankful for that. Thanks again Caitlin!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"perfect as always can't ask for anymore"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"Hygenious was friendly, kind, gentle, attentive to my comfort."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"I cannot imagine going to any other dentist anymore. Your staff is just the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Staff is always very professional and kind!"
(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"I have been a patient here for many years. Everyone, the receptionist, the hygienists, and Dr. VanDeventer is very friendly, accommodating and professional. they have kept my teeth and mouth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"All is well with the tooth you made and put in. No pain at all at anytime afterwards. Thanks great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"My family has always received GREAT care at North Park Dentistry. From a routine cleaning to cavities. They provide great feedback and education to my kids and are wonderful about communicating what happened during my child's visit to me. The staff is always very friendly. I would highly recommend them to others and do quite often."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"When I arrive for my appointments, I never have to wait more than five minutes until they are ready to see me. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. I believe that I'm receiving the very best in dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"This was just a positive experience. From the front desk to the dentist, everyone made me feel at home. Would definitely recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I would like to express my appreciation for Dr. Vandeventer and his staff. Dr. Vandeventer is one of the most talented dentists I have ever met. He is truly concerned about his patients comfort, and asks several times while in the chair how you are doing. He was able to fill a molar of mine when two other dentists told me I would have to have a root canal and crown. All the teeth that he has filled feel like new, with no sensitivity whatsoever. I would highly recommend Dr. Vandeventer to anyone that is seeking an experienced dentist and a pleasant experience at the dentists office."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Great dental care!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"I first found North Park Dentistry while I was calling around to many places bc my husband broke part of his tooth and needed to get in quickly. And North Park Dentistry was the ONLY place I called that was extremely helpful and friendly making sure our insurance was accepted there and helped me make an appointment. I've been going ever since and they have continued to serve us with the same friendliness and helpfulness! Everyone that has cared for me and my husband has been great! I would definately recommend this practice to others!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"My son and I do not like dentists but Dr. Vandeventer is great. He deals with our nervousness and explains each step as he goes which helps to reduce our anxiety. The staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend Northpark Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2016)

"WOW! Everyone who assisted me during my first visit was wonderful!! They took their time with both a gentle 'hands on' examination, and then a thorough explanation of results. I couldn't have been more pleased!! I HIGHLY recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"As always, appointment on time, great service and most importantly they care about me. Very happy with North Park Dentistry. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Everyone there provides excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"I had a great experience. The staff was so friendly and the cleaning was painless!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Staff is friendly. Service is very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I have been a patient here for many years. I have always been treated well. The staff is very professional and very friendly. I recommend North Park Dentistry highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"My family has been receiving our dental care from North Park Dentistry for almost 10 years. Over this time we've placed our trust in the very capable hands of Dr. VanDeventer and his staff. All of the office staff are welcoming and very professional as are the dental hygiene personnel. I walk in with a smile and leave with a brighter smile one each and every time I or one of my family members visit the office. If you are looking for a great dental office that provides the best in care, you need look no further than North Park Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"The best possible care and professionalism by all the staff, highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"All staff were friendly, respectful, and competent. And what I came for was accomplished in a prompt and thorough manner. Actually makes going to the dentist very pleasant. Couldn't ask for a greater group."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"The staff at North Park Dentistry always do a thorough job and are happy to answer questions."
(4 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the atmosphere, staff and knowledge of North Park Dentistry. Everyone went out of their way to make my visit as pleasant as possible. I was referred to have a root canal and they checked three different locations for times and costs and made the appointment for me. I also had to go back for a temporary to be reglued and they worked me in quickly."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Love North Park Dentistry and their staff! Dr. Byers was very thorough and gentle. I am having bleaching trays made and am excited about having a whiter smile. 5 star dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"ok in my book so far.time will tell. Good job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Very attentive staff, starting with the front desk assistants. Quick service as I didn't have to wait in the lobby for long.

Very detailed and thorough cleanings from the dental hygienist.

Dentist answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner.

Will recommend the rest of my friends and family and schedule them soon!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I really enjoyed coming into the office and talking to the girls about dental hygiene in college. Very clean and friendly place overall! I recommend to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"On time, fast & precise service; in summary great experience. Keep up the good work. One are of improvement is the $$ of the night guards, $450 seems a too much."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"The staff are always courteous and friendly. Ashley is the greatest hygienist. She does a great job and is very detailed and skilled in her work. Dr. Vandeventer is very professional. I always enjoy going to North Park Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I have been a patient here for about 7 years. The staff, the hygienists, and Dr. Vandevender(?)have always been professional, friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Just wanted to say thanks, first of all fo the professionalism that I recieved. Felt very confortable being a new patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Everyone at NorthPark were AWESOME! No lectures about the length of time since my last visit, fully informed me of my choices for treatment, and lived up to their mission statement!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Great job as always! Thank you for getting me in and out so quickly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Wonderful dental experience. Dr. Byers and the entire staff are professional and friendly. The office is clean and state of the art. I enjoyed the comfortable dental chair that gave me a massage during my exam!!! Can't wait to go back!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Great service and staff always helpful"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"My basic cleaning appointment last week was one of the best and most comfortable I've had at North Park - I appreciated the care taken by the hygienist during the entire process."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"always a positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Great care as always, keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"I am always happy with the care I receive from Ashley and Dr. Vandeven terms. They do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Great service. Very Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"I hate going to the dentist but love coming to your office. We have been very please with all the staff and the service we have received. You can thank my Uncle and Aunt, Jerry and Brenda Bruner, for the reccomendation. We will both be seeing you very soon for addtional dental work.

Thanks for making our time spent with you so pleasant.

Jenny and Chris Cunningham
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"I love the staff and the care I receive. I tell all my friends that they should go to North Park Dentistry. :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Quality Care; Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"North Park Dentistry is the BEST! I have recieved nothing but the best care there. Ashley the hygentist and Kerri the assistant are AWESOME~ Dr. V is AWESOME himself as well! Thanks for the great care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2013)

"All in the office were very nice and Dr.VanVenter was very helpful and explained everything to me so that I could understand. I really do not like to go to the dentist but he was very gentle."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2013)

"Staff is welcoming and treat you like an individual but they maintain professionism."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2013)

"You are doing great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2013)

"I was very pleased with the professional manner your staff has. From the first phone call, during my appointment, and as I was leaving everyone was polite, pleasant, and it shows how much each of you enjoy your positions.

Everything was explained to me before procedures were done, I don't think anyone has done that to me before.

I will recommend your office if I'm ever asked.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"Great first-time visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)