"I highly recommend this dental office. They are always nice and attentive to your concerns. I had an urgent need to see the dentist and the staff was great in getting my needs met quickly. I would recommend anyone to have there dental needs completed here."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)

"Our visit on Tuesday was perfect. Thank You Dr. Elyson & Kimberly!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"I have been going to this dentist for the last eight years, and I think that they are the best in my humble opinion. I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in finding a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"I hadn't been to see a dentist for awhile I did need to be seen, I was very happy with my care n when the Dr. was done I even asked, your done !!! He did so well I was done b 4 I knew it. Thanks to you all. God bless !"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Doctor and Staff always PROFESSIONAL. Appreciate the comfort and friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"I was very pleased with my care it was very much to my satisfaction. I did feel pressure But no pain. Thanks to the Dr. n staff, God bless."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"I love this Dentist office. They are great and they remember you when you come in."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"My 2 year old and 4 year old had an enjoyable experience at Smile LA everyone was so kind and thank you for making the experience of going to the dentist pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Just excellent!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"I recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Great service.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"I always have a great experience here. Staff is friendly and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"I almost had to reschedule my appointment due to scheduling conflict, however the staff was able to accommodate me to avoid their cancellation fee. I was welcomed by their friendly front counter staff and their dental assistants., who are always so polite and helpful. I am happy I made the change to this new office. Thank you to the staff and Doctor, you are amazing and always always friendly. I will recommend you to all I can."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Best dental office in LA. Staff is always welcoming and professional. The office is exceptionally clean. Dr. Ellison is very patient and caring in ensuring ones comfort. He has a very gentle hand. I finally found my long term dentist. Without Dr Ellison and his team I may have never been comfortable to repair my smile. Thanks to them, I can smile again."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Angela always goes beyond the call of duty. It is because of her dedication to making our dental experience always so smooth that we continue to be loyal patients.

Thank you for all that you do.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"All the time the service is the best"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"I've always hated going to the dentist but the staff here is so patient with me. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"My cleaning went very Well! At the end it was discovered that some old work had become lose, and it was replaced the very same day, right after the cleaning. Thank You SMILES LA!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Been a patient for years."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Doctor Ellison and Staff very professional and provided current information"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)

"Best customer service ever !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Great and friendly staff. Very clean place."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2016)

"Great service, friendly staff, clean environment. I did have to wait more than 30mins to be seen even though I had an appointment, but the put some tv on for me so it was fine."
(4 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I like this dentist cause from the time you get there to the time you leave they are very courteous. I was seen at the time of my appointment. The dentist are nice and they explain everything they will be doing."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"Although I had to have an extraction, I have nothing but good things to say...from the time I called, to the time I walked our....special thanks to Cathy...for letting me squeeze her arm!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"The preparation was done smoothly and I was entirely informed of what was going to take place. I was given medication prior and I was questioned on my own prescriptions that I was not taking before and after the procedure. during the procedure they numbed me more to make it easier for the extraction. After the procedure I was given a prescription to help the healing and was informed of how to eat and what to stay away from in the next few days. The doctor and the nurse made me feel very comfortable during and after the procedure. I will inform all my friends to go to this establishment."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"The only Dental office I have trusted with dental care. There staff is excellent and Dr.Elyson is the best. Thank you for making me feel comfortable with my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Great communication, care and friendliness by staff
and Doctor
Prompt service
Dentist handled my visit with precise and proper means to
maintain my teeth healthy and clean
😍❤️👍🏻👌🏻👍🏻
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"I don't enjoy going to the dentist at all but the staff at Smiles LA have made my fear lessen. They are professional and understanding. The dentists listen to me and explain procedures."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"Service is great . Professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Service is prompt !! No pressure Staff is excelent recomend it to you & family members!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"This place is great. Friendly staff, smiling faces all around. I have had nothing but good experiences here whether it was a simple teeth cleaning or tooth extractions. I highly recommend this place!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Friendly environment that makes you very comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Always quick and easy. Very clean place. The staff is always nice and considerate, and friendly. The dentist are very experienced."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Great services, friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists. After having bad experiences elsewhere, and a lifelong fear of pain, I was surprised at how efficient and pain free all of my services have been. I had a root canal and crown and barely felt anything. What I love the most is the cleanliness and up to date equipment of this place. They only down side is that the dentist have limited schedules so if you like one over the other, you'll have to visit on the same days since their schedules are fixed. Other than that, great place!"
(4 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Took my 5 yr old in for his check up and it was a great experience he actually had fun at the dentist. The staff were very nice and helpful. When we left my son asked when can we come back and visit?"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"I've been coming to the office for years and I feel like I'm a part of the family. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and are always smiling when they greet me. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Great dentist with a t.v. while you wait. Will be coming back."
(4 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"They are always very professional always, in a great mood, and the services provided are always thorough and complete"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"I went in to whitening my teeth great experience at first nervous cause I never done it but it was worth my time. Teeth look great. Also is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I am so glad I found this place. I can honestly say in my opinion these are the friendliest most professional group of people I have had the.pleasure to have to take care of my teeth and not to mention beyond clean. What I used to dread with other places I actually look forward to going to smiles la. For years I had insurance could have went anywhere but there always seemed to be something wrong with the places I have gone to in the past. So yes I'm so glad I finally found a place for life."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"I love this dentist friendly environment they work with your insurance. Some reason my children like this place"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Loved the service! Angela is beyond amazing! I was so nervous getting my wisdom teeth removed but she made me feel comfortable. I'm a new patient. So before going here I called around different places and wanted information about my copay. No one would help me but Angela helped me over the phone and gave me an appointment the next day since I was in pain. Dr. Aasili was great! Loved my experience and I'm bringing my husband over now! Can't wait til my next appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Going to the dentist is alway a great experience here! Dr. Elyson is super gentle, and the staff is amazing!
It's extremely hard to find an honest dentist, and when you find one, you need to stick with him! I live 38 miles away from this location, and gladly make the trip every 4 to 6 months!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very good service and they're very careful. I wold definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Awesome staff and great work. Make sure you ask for Angie who explains eveything in detail and is very professional.The doctors there really take pride in their work and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"It was good not to bad I well go back soon thank you all pearl"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"It was good not to bad I well go back soon thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"I'm so happy I found this dentist,people are very friendly good environment. The dentist is very patient are always there to help you."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Great service. I have been going for the past few years. Very caring and compassionate. I definitely recommend this Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"These people are the definition of excellent customer service, they also treat you like family. I'm so glad to be a part of."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"All I can say is Dr Elyson is awesome. I was in so much pain and now am recovering from a molar extraction. I was suffering with an infected tooth(absciss)that had left me with an extremely swollen cheek and in extreme pain. now the swelling is almost all gone, as well as the pain. Thank you Dr, GOD bless you and your staff.JESUS loves you all."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)

"They take great care of my family and I great staff and great doctor would recommend them for a great dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"My family and I have been coming here for 10 years. We love Dr. Alyson and all the staff. We wouldn't go to any other dentist unless approved by the staff. Dr. Alyson has the lightest touch ever."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"I came here to get my wisdom tooth out, I was so scared but the staff and the doctors took good care of me. I found my dentist. :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"We love Smiles LA. Dr. Elyson is great with kids and adults for both dental and orthodontics work. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. The experience couldn't been any better. I highly recommend Smiles LA and truly can't say enough about them."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2015)

"the staff was very helpful and friendly. Never been to a better dentist in my life. can't wait to get more work done :-)"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Fast, efficient and very friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"My recent experience with Smiles LA has been great. Staff is very attentive and My Dentist is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I have recommended Smiles LA office to friends and family. THANK YOU ALL!

Alejandra Martinez
"

(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"I love my dentist! My girls and grandkids all go to my dentist. The girls are all friendly and knowledgeable. My dentist is kind and has a gentle touch.
I recommend Smiles LA to everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"My hour commute was so worth my trip!
I needed a location near East L.A. I called because I was in severe pain. They were able to schedule my appointment as early as next morning! The facility is nice and clean. Service is great and the staff is amazing! They are all very friendly and helpful! They took care of my problem and I am now feeling great! I do not have dental insurance, but let me tell you their services are affordable. I would urge anyone to visit this location and see for themselves. I am very pleased with the services I received from SMILES LA
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Awesome service and always a pleasure to keep all of my follow-up visits."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Awesome service!
Very professional and above all, caring and gentle visits.
I love it here.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)