"The staff is wonderfully friendly and accommodating, providing excellent service tailored to client needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The hygienist took me as soon as I arrived and was very friendly as she worked. Dr. Midkiff came in right after the cleaning. She thoroughly checked my teeth, responded to my questions and gave me a new toothbrush and toothpaste. Very easy and pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Positive "first appointment" experience. Waiting room and exam rooms are super clean, unfussy and calm with no blaring television. Staff is efficient and polite. Just what I was looking for, a nice neighborhood Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I have been going here for a while and believe they are trustworthy and honest. No sales pressure on products. They are highly skilled at what they do. Very professional but yet in a friendly environment. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Very professionall. Gentle when working with you. They all do a great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Dentists offices have always made me uneasy. I, like many people, don't like having other people's hands in my mouth, and any visit comes with an ounce of anxiety. However, in the year that I have been coming to Dr. Midkiff's office, the stress of something as simple as a cleaning has been mitigated by the positive, comforting environment created by Amy and her staff. Great job to everyone in the office, and thanks for caring for and about me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"An extremely friendly and efficient practice. The hygienist is gentle and thorough and Dr Midkiff is highly competent."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Dr. Midkiff is more than a great dentist. She and Chris make every visit something to look forward to by the way they relate personally to patients and their staff. It's a family business, and that feeling spreads to everyone they come in contact with."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Fantastic Dentist and staff. Dr Midkiff is the best. Friendly. Courteous. Kind. They care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Office environment calm and very comfortable.
Chris, hygienist, Dr Midkiff all outstanding and excellent
In handling all types of required dental procedures!
Highly recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"All good. Doc was fairly prompt, insightful as always. My needs were accommodated."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Never a wait, everyone is super nice AND very gentle"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"A visit to see the dentist becomes a pleasure when it's with Dr. Amy Midkiff. She is by far the nicest and most gentle Dentist I've ever gone too. Her whole staff are friendly and professional too. Her office makes going to the dentist a nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Courteous and friendly starting at the front office before committing
an appointment. Helped with insurance issues.

Arriving at the office, helpfulness, courtesy and friendliness continued. Explanation of intake form and copying documents to lessen work for patient were excellent.

The dental hygienist was thorough and very considerate of patient and their needs. Dr. Midkiff explained results of x-ray and discussed future and current needs for additional procedures.

Pleasant and very professional environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I have no complaints about any of my appointments, only praise. Everything always goes as planned and Dr Midkiff always makes things as painless as possible. It's a nice family atmosphere where I always feel welcomed and put at ease. I'd never want to take my family anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Everyone is friendly and courteous. Very professional. A pleasant environment. They care about their patients. True concern and not just a number.
Dr. Midkiff is the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Best been going here for 15 years"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"Always on time for my appointments.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Listen to your concerns and address each concern.
Never feel hurried.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Have been going to Amy for 11yrs now. They treat me like Family:) Wouldn't go any where else:)"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Dr. Midkiff was very professional and polite. She did an excellent job when i needed immediate dental repair"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Excellent care, very friendly atmosphere, very timely, and easy to work with regarding insurance/billings. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"As always, I was taken back within minutes of my arrival for my appointment. I believe the cleaning was thorough - yet gentle and in a soothing environment. I always feel my smile is a bit brighter after leaving Dr. Midkiff's office. T"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Fast, friendly, and professional. I recommend to anyone looking for a good experience at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2014)

"Always great service by a great team"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2014)

"Office is well managed. The dentist is highly personable and takes time to explain things. The hygienists are top notch. Office is conveniently located."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2014)

"Always good to see you all. Excellent professional service in a warm, friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Midkiff and her staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Dr. Midkiff and all of her staff are friendly, calm, professional, and do excellent work. I have always been a very nervous dental patient, but I have had the most pleasant experiences possible with both routine visits and repair work. Her calm and peaceful disposition is amazing! This is also a very family friendly practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Dr. Midkiff has a great crew รข?? all knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate how quickly they fit me in if something comes up."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)